2015 Primary Schools’ Citizenships Awards Night


The 2015 Primary School’s Citizenship Awards (PRISCA) will be held at Burwood RSL Club, where the awards are to be presented by Ms Jodi McKay, the NSW State Parliament Member for Strathfield.  Letters have been sent to schools invited to participate, and we expect to begin receiving nominations shortly.

For more information, see our PRISCA page here.

Liam James

Past President, Webmaster, Dreamer. Let's make the world a better place!

You may also like...